Disclaimer: This site is for informational purposes only. For issues of an individual clinical nature please consult your physician, as they will not be responded to at this site.

Contact Us

San Diego Osteopathic Medical Association
P.O. Box 1684
Lakeside, CA , 92040
Phone: (619)368-4504
Email: sdosteopath@gmail.com

Your 2023 Leadership 

President: Alexandra Myer, D.O. email: alexandramyers10@gmail.com 
Vice-Pres: Summer Aymar, D.O. email: docsummera@gmail.com 
Secretary: Anna Halbeisen, D.O email: Halbeis1@gmail.com 
Treasurer: Elly Hannr, D.O. email: Elly_hann@sbcglobal.com 
Past Pres.: Rebecca Bierman, D.O. email: beccabierman@gmail.com